The Great Deception: A Christian End Times Novel

greatdeceptionThe Great Deception is the second novel of three in the Christian end times series, Perilous Times. It is available in paperback and as of January, 2017, ebook is only available on Kindle Unlimited, but will be widely available at end of February. This page is currently under construction.

The novel is about the first three and a half years of the Tribulation after the Rapture occurs at the end of The Falling Away. Ambassador of the United States to the United Nations, Faith Von Bock, becomes the new leader of the world and reorganizes the world into ten provinces and fixes the failing economy. Meanwhile, the trumpet judgments occur, the two witnesses appear in Jerusalem, and nothing will ever be the same again.


Publisher: Createspace
Publication Year: 2016

ISBN/EAN13: 1530200679 / 9781530200672

Where to buy:

Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Books a Million, Book Depository, Createspace, Walmart online

Amazon Kindle, BN Nook, Apple ibooks, Kobo, Scribd, Smashwords

Other books in the series:

The Great Tribulation, The Box Set