Updates

Hi all, hope you’ve been having a great new year so far.

Well, I decided to come back to my wordpress hosted site, since the self hosted site doesn’t seem to be working out very well after trying it for nearly three years. Since leaving this site, I’ve finished The End Times Saga, which is a total of seven novels and two short stories. I’ve also written two more series, one is another end times series, called The Perilous Times, consisting of only three novels. The other series is historical fiction, called An American Journey, currently consisting of one novel, The Long Journey. For the second novel of the historical fiction series it was (or still is) going to be based during the Civil War. Since the main character is Cherokee, I was thinking of basing the story around the Cherokee Nation being involved in the fight, but due to what I’ve researched so far, they seemed to have mostly fought amongst themselves and what few engagements with the Union they did have, they were neither successful or unsuccessful campaigns. They were mostly hampered by lack of supplies and being cavalry mounted instead of infantry. I have no idea when I’ll have that novel finished. I’m also currently working on a what-if story, which will be standalone.

Right now, I’m redesigning this site, creating new pages, and updating all the links to where my books are being sold. I’m also in the process of having all my novels go wide instead of being exclusive to Amazon’s Kindle Unlimited, so I’ll be basically relaunching the novels with accompanying blog posts in the next few weeks, so please stay tuned for that.

Thanks and God bless.

Leave a Reply

