January’s sales numbers

Here are my sales numbers for the month of January. Thanks to being on Kindle Nation Daily at the beginning of January, I surpassed my goals for the month. I sold 197 copies altogether of my three novels, and I was only expecting to sell maybe 100. Here are the stats from Amazon and B&N:

The Usurper, my thriller novel for $2.99 as an ebook, $9.99 as paperback
Kindle US: 104
Kindle UK: 4
B&N Nook: 13
Paperback: 1

Out of Time: a time travel novella for $.99 as e-book, $6.99 for paperback
Kindle US: 28
Kindle UK: 14
B&N Nook: 4
Paperback: 1

Shattered Earth, a science fiction novel $2.99 as ebook, $12.99 as paperback
Kindle US: 19
Kindle UK: 2
B&N Nook: 6
Paperback: 1

So far, this brings the grand total of novels sold to 800. My goal is to have 1000 sold by the end of March.

One thought on “January’s sales numbers

  1. Pingback: The Truth About Amazon.com | Best Lawn Care Tips

Leave a Reply

