Sales for November

I thought I would post my sales numbers for my novels for the month of November.

The Usurper
Paperback through Amazon – 1
Amazon US Kindle: 21
UK Kindle – 1
Smashwords: 0
B&N Nook – 3
Apple – 0
Sony
Kobo

Out of Time
Paperback through Amazon -1
US Kindle – 18
UK Kindle – 2
Smashwords – 1
B&N Nook – 12
Kobo – 1
Apple – 2

Shattered Earth
Kindle – 4
Smashwords – 4
B&N Nook– 2
Apple – 5
Sony – 2

Don’t Mess With Earth (which has been dropped as an e-book)
Apple – 2
Sony – 2
Kobo – 2
B&N through Smashwords – 2

Total = 88

Which triples the number of last month, or any month I’ve had. Giving me a little over 200 sold just in the last 3 months after I started putting much more effort into promotion. Without doing anything in the previous 2 years, I had sold 77 copies of Out of Time. I’m hoping to hit 1000 by the end of the month, or at the very least, in the next 6 months! 😀

Leave a Reply

